Consumer Reviews for Pure Acai Berry Max

Pure Acai Berry Max

Pure Acai Berry Max

Product Description

  • 90 x 500mg capsules
  • Organic Freeze Dried Acai Berry
  • 100% Pure – Nothing Added
  • High ORAC Rating
  • Organic Certification
  • 2-3 capsules daily

“16 Consumer Reviews for Pure Acai Berry Max”

  1. Angela responded on 16 Jan 2010 at 7:41 pm #

    This is a great product! I’ve been using it now for 3 months and have lost 5lbs in this time. I feel great. Looking forward to the summer.

  2. Suzi responded on 31 Jan 2010 at 12:06 am #

    I’m very sceptical of all these weightloss products currently on the market. I really think the government should restrict what is advertised.

    However, I’m desperate to lose weight and would love their to be a magic pill that solves all my problems. I’m not naive enough to believe their is one or there will be one very soon.

    However, I’d seen a lot of stuff in the press about the magic power of acai berries and it did tempt me to investigate. I spent 2 months researching them and was shocked by the amount of products out there! There a literally thousands!

    Anyhow, some of the claims did seem to make sense, and though I was dubious, I did eventually decide to take the plunge and try Pure Acai Berry Max. I bought this because of the purity of the product and the fact it is pure and doesn’t contain any dodgy chemicals.

    Well, the results? I actually started taking it 6 months ago. I got a 3 month supply intially to give the product a proper test. There was a money back guarantee and the company was reputable, so I felt confident of my purchase. Well, the amazing thing was – I Lost Weight!! Unbelievable. It actually works!

    I’m hoping to have lost a stone before 8 months are up. I’m nearly there!

    I think the Pure Acai Berry Max isn’t does actually remove the fat. What it does is, (a) fill you up & (b) make you feel good in your self. I was always eating because I felt down or tired. This obviously isn’t condusive to dieting.

    The bonus is that as I’ve lost weight I begun to feel naturally better in myself so the weight has started to go off a lot quicker! I must add that I have been trying to eat sensibly and do do regular exercise. The acai berry capsules have just assisted me in my goals.

    So all I can say is, Pure Acai Berry Max is great! It worked for me and I’m really happy.

  3. Lucy Higgins responded on 19 Feb 2010 at 10:09 am #

    Wasn’t sure about all the acai berry scam stuff, so I called them. They were very friendly and helpful.

    Ordered online and box arrived the next day, and after three weeks of using Pure Acai capsules, I can honestly say I’m feeling fitter and generally well. I would definitely recommend this product.

  4. Adam responded on 20 Feb 2010 at 12:44 pm #

    Great stuff. My ex used it and I’ve been using it for a few weeks now. It’s expensive, but it makes me feel great.

  5. Charlotte T responded on 28 Feb 2010 at 2:17 pm #

    I haven’t lost any weight yet – only had it for 2 weeks. But my skin feels real good and work colleagues were asking me if I had a new lover as I was apparently “Radiating”!!

  6. Eli responded on 02 Mar 2010 at 7:10 pm #

    Bought Pure Acai Berry Max from their website and arrived within 2 days. I had to send a box back as it was damaged and they covered the costs. They were polite and friendly.

    That was over 5 months ago. I am still using it and am realy impressed. Must be one of the best diet/health products I’ve ever used. Wish I’d known about it years ago!

  7. Steve responded on 10 Mar 2010 at 3:52 pm #

    Work late in a night club and eat pretty badly. Started taking this from a friends recommendation. Since then I’ve not only lost weight (it help me cut down on the takeaways) but I have more energy and get peaceful sleeps.

    This product is all it says it is!

  8. Sam responded on 13 Mar 2010 at 12:03 pm #

    Should I buy this or Health Spark Acai?

  9. Maddie responded on 15 Mar 2010 at 10:25 am #

    This. I’ve been using Pure Acai Berry Max for 15 months now. I don’t go anywhere without it. It’s part of my strict diet plan to always take it. I’ve never looked back.

  10. Angie B responded on 17 Mar 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    Sam,

    You should buy Health Spark Acai. I’ve been using it for a while and have lost weight.

    Though a couple of friends have used Pure Acai Berry Max and swear by this also! So, either’s a great supplement. I don’t think you can go far wrong.

  11. Nicole responded on 20 Mar 2010 at 8:31 am #

    I’ve used Pure Acia Berry Max for 1 month now and haven’t noticed any changes. I can’t see what all the fuss is about!

  12. Julie Duggan responded on 20 Mar 2010 at 10:56 am #

    Hi Nicole,

    I had a friend who also found that it didn’t work. She tried it for a month and gave in. I tried it also and for me there was a quite immediate improvement. It helped me sleep better at night and I started to lose weight after 2 weeks. I’ve been using it now for 5 months and swear by it.

    They do say you need to properly try it for 3 months before you’ll potentially see any improvement. I’d say stick to it and see how it goes. If after 3 months nothing then I think they ahve a money back guarantee anyway – don’t they?

    Good luck and hope it works for you.

    Julie x

  13. Nicole responded on 21 May 2010 at 8:45 am #

    Hi Julie,

    Thanks for the advice. I’ll give it a try. I checked the website and they do have a money back guarantee, so I’ll try it for a couple more months.

  14. Nina responded on 04 Oct 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    Hi, I’m about to order the Pure Berry Max pills but very skeptical about using them. so far the reviews i’m reading are very impressive. i wonder how much of it are true reviews or is it simply people trying to advertise.
    i was discouraged when i found that Pure Berry Max used Dr.Oz and some CTV reporter as false advertising. i checked on Dr.Oz’s site and he never recommended those specific pills as they have advertised.

    Any advise??

  15. acai berry to responded on 10 Nov 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    Undeniably consider that that you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the easiest factor to keep in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst other people consider worries that they plainly do not recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thanks

  16. Rose responded on 03 Oct 2012 at 1:56 am #

    It’s an awesome piece of writing in favor of all the web viewers; they will take benefit from it I am sure.

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply